Contact Us

Reserve the Hall or Request Information

Susan Dunham-Shane 207-843-6441
Sara Yasner 207-843-5716 

Board of Directors

President - Susan Shane 843-6441

Vice President - Josh Parda 949 3453

Secretary - Rebecca White 944-0499

Treasurer - David Peppard 843-5254

Margaret Dougherty 843-5838

Julie Clewley

Melissa Egolf

Jeffrey Egolf

Tina Ferrill

Teresa Montague

Donna Nash

Eddington - Clifton Civic Center
PO Box 306
Eddington, ME 04428-0306

To comment on or to make suggestions about this web site contact